OPEN MEN 2017-10-12T22:07:11+00:00


Mens Lightweight

  1. Antoine Kaleta

Mens Middleweight

  1. Mark Kane
  2. Cody McElheny

Mens Light Heavyweight

  1. Christopher Vitro
  2. Joshua Giegerich
  3. Taylor Shipley
  4. Steve Gunderson
  5. Levi Top
  6. Brandon Mills
  7. Michael Potts
  8. Tyler Lawniczak

Mens Heavyweight

  1. John Hermsen
  2. Cain Sandoval
  3. Matthew Wolfe
  4. Corey Newingham

Mens Super Heavyweight

  1. Matt Kornick
  2. Zachary Gough
  3. Ray Krishock
  4. Jaimis DeMartini

Overall Winner

Chris Vitro from Joliet IL


Whether you are a serious bodybuilding and figure competition enthusiast or a newcomer to the exciting world of bodybuilding, you will want to stay in touch and stay informed of upcoming competitions and events. Click the stay connected button to join our mailing list!